arrow Lotrans Lotrans.d.o.o. | Kontakt


Lotrans

Partizanska cesta 109
6210 Sežana
Slovenia

Registration number: 2221012
ID št. za DDV: SI18584586
Bank: Abanka Vipa d.d., PE Sezana, Slovenia
TRR: 05100-8012222865
SWIFT: ABANSI 2X


IBAN: SI56 051008012222865
Capital: 100.000,00 EUR
Registration: The District Court in Koper, Register number: 1/07525/00
e-mail: info@lotrans.si
Website: www.lotrans.si


Lotrans truck

DIREKTOR

Borut Gerzelj
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 70
Mobile: 00386 31 617 982
e-mail: borut@lotrans.si

PROKURIST

Dragica Gerzelj Stopar
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 71
Mobile: 00386 41 617 982
e-mail: dragica@lotrans.si

Lotrans.si logo

VERKEHRSBÜRO (DISPONENTEN)

Tine Perhavec
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 74
Mobile: 00386 51 388 008
e-mail: tine@lotrans.si

Peter Bencic
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 73
Mobile: 00386 31 746 130
e-mail: peter@lotrans.si

Dejan Cumurdzic
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 72
Mobile: 00386 41 718 026
e-mail: dejan@lotrans.si

Fax: 00386 5 734 52 22


BUCHHALTUNG

Hanan Shaker Gerzelj
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 75
Mobile: 00386 31 358 144
e-mail: nana@lotrans.si

Sabina Rebec
Phone: 00386 (0) 8 205 43 76
Mobile: 00386 31 681 099
e-mail: sabina@lotrans.si